Ausstellersuche Express - Rückblick 2017

Mit der Express Suche finden Sie die Kerndaten von Ausstellern schnell und bequem.
0-9ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZSONSTIGE

UnternehmenLandHalleStandInternet
A.F.G. Imbottiti srl Italien05D060 E051www.afgmaterassi.it
Aaron Scott Design Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika02O025www.aaronscottdesign.com
ABC Italia S.u.r.l. Italien11J059www.amini.it
About Stein GmbH Deutschland05B020www.about-stein.com
ACAPITE-Design Roberto Elsner Lichtreklame Deutschland05B028www.acapite-design.de
CV Accent House Indonesien03C030 D031www.accenthouse.co.id
Acht & Acht GmbH Deutschland02C010www.achtundacht.de
Actona Company A/S Dänemark08A030 B031www.actonacompany.com
ADA Möbelwerke Holding AG Österreich10
Boulevard
M011
A009
www.ada.at
Adeco AG Schweiz03D048www.adeco.ch
ADO Goldkante GmbH & Co. KG Deutschland03F053 E050www.ado-goldkante.de
ADASAN Day.Tük.Mal.Mob.Iml.Turz. Teks., Ins. San. ve Tic. Ltd. Sti. Türkei10A030www.adasan.com.tr
Agnes Morguet Innenarchitektur & Design Deutschland02P007www.agnes-morguet.com
Ahead media GmbH DeutschlandPassage Hall 10 Hall 11 A004www.home-mag.com
Ailida Furniture Factory Hongkong02A028www.aldchairs.com
AIT, Verlagsanstalt Alexander Koch GmbH DeutschlandPassage Hall 10 Hall 11
Boulevard
A005
A025
www.ait-online.de
AKANTE SAS Centre d’Affaires du Molinel Frankreich10D069www.akante.com
Aking Trading Co.,Ltd. Taiwan03A011www.aking.com.tw
Akra Sova Ithalat Ihracat San.Ve Tic. a.s. Türkei05E040www.sovabedding.com.tr
Aksel Kjersgaard A/S Dänemark11A032 B033www.ak.dk
AKTAN Sandalye Agac Ürünleri San.ve Tic. Ltd. Sti. Türkei05C050www.aktansandalye.com
Akva Waterbeds A/S Dänemark09A043www.akva.com
ALBEA Mobili Frankreich08B011www.albea-mobili.com
ALBED Sh.p.k. Kosovo05A005www.albed.org
Albrecht Creative Concepts GmbH Deutschland11B049www.albrecht-creativeconcepts.com
Alf-Ltd Hongkong08C023
ALIAS SPA Italien03E010www.alias.design
Alki Frankreich02K018www.alki.fr
Allied Gold Industrial Limited Hongkong02C040
Decoreter OÜ ALPAKA Estland05C020www.alpaka-shop.com
Alpenkorb-Manufaktur GmbH Deutschland05A021www.alpenkorb.de
Alpha Techno GmbH Deutschland05A051www.alpha-techno.com
ALSAPAN SAS Frankreich08B042www.alsapan.com
Ambiance Italia by ILCAP Srl Italien10E019www.ambianceitalia.it
Koelnmesse GmbH ambista DeutschlandPassage Hall 10 Hall 11
Boulevard Central
A007
020
www.ambista.com
Ames GmbH Deutschland03F009www.amesdesign.de
ZOY Home Furnishing Co.,Ltd China02B010 B012http://www.zoy-living.com/
ANCO COMPANY LTD. Vietnam02A020www.ancopottery.com
&TRADITION A/S Dänemark03D010www.andtradition.com
Andersen Furniture A/S Dänemark02H009www.andersen-furniture.dk
Angewandte Kunst Schneeberg Fakultät der Westsächsischen HS Zwickau Deutschland03D001www.fh-zwickau.de/aks
Anhui Langxi Willsoon Furniture Co.,LTD. China02C034willsoon.wn.alihaha.com
Anji Aosun Furniture Factory China02A060www.aosunfurniture.com
Anji Baina Furniture Factory China02C013www.bnchair.com
Anji EVS Furniture Co.,Ltd. China08C041www.cnevs.com
Anji Fuhe Furniture Co., Ltd China02D011www.lfchairs.com
Anji Guotai Furniture Co., Ltd. China02C052www.anjigt.com
Anji Meitang Furniture Co.,Ltd China02D021www.cl-chairsupplies.com
Anji Qiyao Furniture Co.,Ltd China02C020www.hchairs.com
Anji South Furniture Co., Ltd. China02C032www.anjisouth.com
AnJi WanHang Furniture Co., Ltd China02B030www.cnwhfurniture.com
Anji Weiwo (Workwell) Home Appliances Co., Ltd. China02D023www.kw-furniture.com
Anji Weiyi Hardware Plastic Products Co., Ltd. China02C050
Het Anker Meubelindustrie BV v/h A. Gubbels en zoon Niederlande06B070www.het-anker.nl
ANREI - Reisinger GmbH Österreich10E018www.anrei.at
Antolini Luigi & C. S.P.A. Italien11F034www.antolini.com
AO PDK Apsheronsk Russlandwww.a-pdk.com
APS Media Group Sdn. Bhd. Malaysia02A021www.apsmediagroup.com
APS Nova Sp. z o.o. Sp. k. Polen05C048www.apsnova.pl
Architonic AG SchweizPassage Hall 10 Hall 11
Passage Hall 3 Hall 11
A001
A002
www.architonic.com
Aritco Lift AB Schweden05C028www.aritcohomelifts.com
Arketipo SRL Italien11A020www.arketipo.com
armgardt-design concept DeutschlandPassage Hall 2 Hall 3 P001www.armgardt-design-concept.de
Arnoldo Mondadori Editore SPA ItalienPassage Hall 10 Hall 11
Passage Hall 10 Hall 11
M004
M003
www.internimagazine.com
Arocca BV Niederlande07C018www.asiades.com
Art Metal Furniture LTD. Ukraine05C041www.amf.com.ua
ARTANOVA / Horst AG Schweiz11Q010 R011www.artanova.ch
Artek oy ab Finnland02K009www.artek.fi
Artemob International Srl Rumänien08B050 B052www.artemobinternational.com
ARTISAN d.o.o. Bosnien-Herzegowina11D045 C044www.artisan.ba
Romanian Furniture Manufacturers Association Rumänien03
03
03
03
03
03
03
D020g
D025gC020g
D011gC016g
D010g
D009gC008g
D010
C011gB010g
www.industriamobilei.ro
AT-AROMA GmbH Deutschland05D058www.at-aroma.com
Auping Germany B.V. & Co. KG Deutschland09A022www.auping.de
Australian Brand Furniture Association Australien08C043www.abfa.net.au
AW Latvia Lettland05B002 C001www.antiquewood.lv